Lenovo will tonight announce new Yoga Tablet products in London and you can get live coverage in the form of a video stream and blog right here. See alsoThe best tablets of 2014 UK.

Although we saw some new devices, including tablets, from Lenovo at IFA 2014 in Berlin, the firm has set aside time for a stand-alone launch event. This will take place in central London and we'll be there live so join us from 8pm UK time.

Lenovo Yoga Tablet launch live blog

Live Blog Lenovo Yoga launch event live blog

What Yoga products will Lenovo launch?

Lenovo has already confirmed that it will announce multiple Yoga products which we assume will be tablets and possibly a laptop or two also. Rumours suggest that there will be new Windows 8 tablets with Intel processors and multiple screen sizes including 13in.

The firm announced its Android-powered Yoga Tablet almost a year ago so we wouldn't be surprised if we see a new version called the Yoga Tablet 2.

Lenovo said: "Join Ashton Kutcher & Lenovo via global livestream from London October 9 @ 8pm BST (3pm US EDT, 12 noon PDT) as we unveil some “technology firsts.” #YOGAmyway #LenovoTakesLondon."

That's right, like other tech firms – will.i.am with Intel and Alicia Keys with BlackBerry – Lenovo has Ashton Kutcher as a product engineer but we'll be lucky if we get to quiz his technical knowledge.

It looks like it will be a big launch for Lenovo so join us to see what products are announced and what these 'technology firsts' are.