Find reviews by category

Reviews

  • LG G6 hands-on review

    LG G6 hands-on review

    LG stands tall with the G6, a bigger screened high-end Android handset that will battle it out with Samsung

    47 mins ago     Price from: Free

  • Iris 0.8.7

    Iris 0.8.7

    Set monitor brightness/ colours to match the time of day

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Pastextra 1.0.0.0

    Pastextra 1.0.0.0

    Paste clipboard content to a file

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • SysGauge 1.3.12 (64-bit)

    SysGauge 1.3.12 (64-bit)

    A configurable system monitor

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • SysGauge 1.3.12 (32-bit)

    SysGauge 1.3.12 (32-bit)

    A configurable system monitor

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review

    The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review

    We've played five hours of the new Zelda and we're already a bit obsessed

    24 Feb 17     Price from: £60

  • Nintendo Switch hands-on review

    Nintendo Switch hands-on review

    The Nintendo Switch hardware is impressive, but is let down by a disappointing games lineup. Find out why in our hands-on review

    24 Feb 17     Price from: £279

  • Win10Pcap 10.2.5002

    Win10Pcap 10.2.5002

    An updated WinPcap for modern PCs

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • GoPro Karma Grip review

    GoPro Karma Grip review

    The Karma Grip is an easy-to-use 3-axis gimbal for your GoPro Hero

    24 Feb 17     Price from: £289     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Best Bluetooth speakers 2017 UK | Best wireless speakers

    Best Bluetooth speakers 2017 UK | Best wireless speakers

    Got a bit more cash to splash? Then these are the speakers for you

    24 Feb 17

  • Best drones 2017: The best drones to buy, with and without cameras

    Best drones 2017: The best drones to buy, with and without cameras

    We round up the best drones: small and large, cheap and expensive

    24 Feb 17

  • Hubsan H501S X4 review

    Hubsan H501S X4 review

    The H501S X4 has lots of advanced features and is very easy to fly

    24 Feb 17     Price from: £252     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • KillProcess 4.1

    KillProcess 4.1

    Identify and kill running processes

    Freeware

  • Brother MFC-J5330DW review

    Brother MFC-J5330DW review

    The MFC-J5330DW is a fast, versatile printer that will meet the needs of small businesses and home workers.

    23 Feb 17     Price from: £190     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Dynamic Theme 1.1.5.0

    Dynamic Theme 1.1.5.0

    Use Bing/ Spotlight images on the desktop

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    Mi Mix review: Revolutionary Xiaomi Mi Mix is breathtaking

    A concept phone we're so pleased was brought into production, Mi Mix offers something that can finally shake up the mobile market

    23 Feb 17     Price from: £799     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • Acer Swift 3 review

    Acer Swift 3 review

    Rarely do you see such good value from a laptop under £500

    22 Feb 17     Price from: £649     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • ScreenHunter 7.0.319 Free

    ScreenHunter 7.0.319 Free

    Capture or record your desktop

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

  • Sony SmartWatch 3 review

    Sony SmartWatch 3 review

    Sony Smartwatch 3 is a waterproof Android Wear watch - how does it stack up against the competition?

    22 Feb 17     Price from: £189     ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings

  • NetDisabler 1.0

    NetDisabler 1.0

    Quickly enable/ disable web access

    Freeware     |    ratingsratingsratingsratingsratings      Download

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review: Five hours with Zelda on the Nintendo Switch

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

How the painting-like animated sequences in A Monster Calls were created by Glassworks Barcelona

The 22 best Safari extensions | Best Safari plugins: Improve Apple's Safari web browser with these…