How to watch E3 2014 live

E3 is the gaming event of the year you don't want to miss so here's how to watch live video streams of E3 2014 including the Microsoft, EA, Sony, Ubisoft and Nintendo press conferences. Read: E3 2014: What to expect from Microsoft, Sony, Nintendo, EA and Ubisoft.

If you want to know about all the latest games and hardware which is coming out this year for PS4, Xbox One, PC, Wii U and other platforms then you're going to want to watch E3 2014 coverage live and we've got you, er, covered. See also: Xbox One vs PS4 comparison.

Below is a list of the press conferences which will be held at E3 in Los Angeles and what time they will be streamed live. In some cased we've already set up pages with the video stream so you can bookmark them and come back when things kick off. In some cases we may not be able to provide a video so check back for a link to where you can watch the event.

How to watch E3 2014 live: Press conference schedule

Microsoft: 9 June, 9:30am PDT (5:30pm UK time)

Microsoft is first up with it's 'Xbox: Game On' event where it will be talking about upcoming Xbox One games and more.

The Xbox E3 2014 Media Briefing kicks off at 5:30pm UK time so can sit down with your dinner and see what the firm has to show off. We're expecting a good look at Halo 5: Guardians and other titles including a follow-up to Ryse: Son of Rome.

See: Microsoft Xbox E3 2014 press conference: Live video stream

EA: 9 June, 12pm PDT (8pm UK time)

Next up is EA with its 'EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview' where it will definitely unveil Battlefield Hardline and talk about other games such as The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition and EA Sports UFC.

See: EA E3 2014 press conference: Live video stream

Ubisoft E3 2014

Ubisoft: 9 June, 3pm PDT (11pm UK time)

A number of titles will be discussed at Ubisoft's E3 press conference. Games being announced will include Assasin's Creed Unity, Far Cry 4, The Division, The Crew and Valiant Hearts: The Great War.

Ubisoft has also promised that there will be 'special guests' for its media brefing and you can catch the live video stream on PC Advisor via the link below.

See: Ubisoft E3 2014 press conference: Live video stream

Sony: 9 June, 6pm PDT (2am UK time)

You'll have to have the coffee pot on hand for Sony's E3 press conference because it begins at 2am UK time. It seems to have big plans as it will be broadcast live in 40 cinemas across the US.

We're expecting details on Uncharted 4, Project Beast, Playstation Now and other things like Project Morpheus. If you're a PS4 fan prepared to stay up late then catch the live video stream on PC Advisor.

See: Sony PS4 E3 2014 press conference: Live video stream

Nintendo: 10 June, 9am PDT (5pm UK time)

Don't expect any new hardware from Nintendo but that doesn't mean its E3 Digital Event isn't worth tuning in for. The firm will be likely be talking about upcoming Wii U and 3DS games including Super Smash Bros, Zelda, Sonic Boom and Bayonetta 2.

Watch: Nintendo E3 2014 Digital Event press conference: Live video stream.