We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:

PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Games

It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion

My first build.. advice opinions

stevemassey

Likes # 0

This is my first build so i need as much help as possible just wanted know if all parts are compatible and is it good enough to run the most up to date game so far i'm happy with what im getting i can always add more at later dates just wanted to know what people think thanks in advance for any replys all views are welcome.

sharkoon T28 midi tower

ASUS SABERTOOTH AMD 990FX (Socket AM3+) DDR3 PCI-Express ATX Motherboard

AMD FX-4100 3.60GHz (3.80GHz Turbo) Socket AM3+ 4-Core Processor

XFX Core Edition Radeon HD 7870 2048MB GDDR5 PCI-Express Graphics Card

8GB Mushkin Enhanced Radioactive Frostbyte

500GB Seagate Barracuda ST500DM002 3.5" SATA III Hard Drive

LiteOn 22x Internal SATA DVD-RW Drive

730W be quiet! PURE POWER CM L8-CM 80PLUS Bronze Modular Power Supply

Like this post
KRONOS the First

Likes # 0

It is always useful to mention what your budget is as it helps if we suggest other components that they are still within budget.