We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:

PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Web Design Help

It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion

Good Morning

tbh72

Likes # 0

Hello people, is anyone around!!!! If so I'll post back with URL, username & password..... And you'll can offer your opinion's on my ummm creation!!!!

It's under developement, but there's sufficient on to be able to pass judgement!!!!

Like this post
Sir Radfordin?

Likes # 0

Its morning, lets not over do things and claim its good ;)

Like this post
tbh72

Likes # 0

click here

Username : PCA
Password : webdesign

I'm no professional, so be gentle with me!!!!

Like this post
tbh72

Likes # 0

It's taken alot of courage to post the URL..... I hope your not too freaked by the website's topic's & shocking colour theme..... but it's what they want!!!

Like this post
Forum Editor

Likes # 0

although I'm not sure about the significance of the female graphic on the home page.

We aren't here to comment on site topics - that's nothing to do with us unless there's inappropriate content - so you can relax on that score.

Perhaps you'll let us have another look when there's some content, at the moment everything looks a little bare.

Like this post
tbh72

Likes # 0