Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:


PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Tech Helproom


It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion


 

Anybody heard of ....


Resolved

Likes # 0

secure.co.uk? I have received an e mail today, which hasn't been opened, but its title is Change your password. It is supposedly from VBC/MSC and under properties it is from secure@secure.co.uk. Who or what are they? I don't feel like opening it just in case!

Cheers

TonyV

Like this post

Likes # 0

Very simple answer,if you do not know who the email is from, delete it.

Like this post

Likes # 0

Sounds like a phishing e-mail. delete it.

Like this post

Likes # 0

delete it!!!

Like this post

Likes # 0

gengiscant Woolwell

Have done, but wondered who it may be because when I tried to google secure.co.uk, nothing of any sense came up.

Cheers

TonyV

Like this post  

Likes # 0

Like this post

Likes # 0

compumac

I have also done a check on the site as here enter link description here

Like this post

Reply to this topic

This thread has been locked.



Send to a friend

Email this article to a friend or colleague:


PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the recipient know who sent the story. Both your name and the recipient's name and address will not be used for any other purpose.