We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message

Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:

PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Tech Helproom

It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion

PCA Web

Bagsey

Likes # 1

Can someone please tell me what are the good points of this new page layout. I have been visiting this PCA forum for more than nine years and have had a lot of help and pleasure from it, but I have to say that the new layout is driving me away. I would very much appreciate it if someone could tell me what is good about the new design.

Like this post
Nontek

Likes # 0

Many of us are not happy with the new design, but that is 'Progress'. I hated it at first, but am getting used to it now, at least it is back up to speed since the latest improvement to the Server on Saturday.

There again, I don't like the 'improved' Firefox4 so have reverted to FF3.6 - I don't like the 'improved' Incredimail2 and have reverted to Incredimail, the original - I don't like the 'improved' Logitech webcam software and again reverted to the earlier version .... and so it goes on, unfortunately it is not possible to revert to the old familiar PCA site - that is progress!

I guess all will be healed in time as we get used to the new PCA.

Like this post
onthelimit1

Likes # 0

I don't like Office 2007 or 2010, so have gone back to 2003. But, I am slowly getting used to the new PCA layout which matches many other forum designs.

Like this post
wee eddie

Likes # 0

Nontec: No it is not Progress.