We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message
Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:

PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Tech Helproom

It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion

Matching pci card to motherboard

J. I.

Likes # 0

I am wanting to match the correct pci wireless network card to the following motherboard. Manufacturer ASUS. Manufacturers Code M4N68T-M LE V2. Product description AM3 AMD GF 7025 DDR3 mATX. I have no experience in this field and will appreciate any help that can be given. The computer is working well with exception i am unable to co online until i aquire correct card' Many thanks joni

Like this post
Fruit Bat /\0/\

Likes # 0

Any PCI wireless card should work

a selection here

Why do you think you need a specific one?

You could always use a wirless dongle like these if you do not want to open the machine and insert a card

Like this post
J. I.

Likes # 0