We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message
Contact Forum Editor

Send an email to our Forum Editor:

PLEASE NOTE: Your name is used only to let the Forum Editor know who sent the message. Both your name and email address will not be used for any other purpose.

Tech Helproom

It's free to register, to post a question or to start / join a discussion

Can anyone suggerst a good webbuilding company?

ky72

Likes # 0

Hi people i need a company or a freelancer that can build me a very good website does anyone have any ideas please.?

Like this post
ky72

Likes # 0

Thankx again Peter.! i wouldnt of known to of asked them! i'd of been engrossed in other things.. cheers...

Like this post
Forum Editor

Likes # 0

or design because I have no knowledge of the company concerned - you'll have to make your own judgement as far as those things are concerned.

Offers like 'free hosting' can seem attractive, but make sure you find out exactly what's involved - how long does the free hosting last, is it a year, two years, or forever?
What about bandwidth, are you restricted to a certain amount each month, and if so, what are the charges for additional bandwidth?

The old saying that you get nothing for nothing is as true today as it ever was, and although there are some excellent design and hosting packages to be had, please make sure you are fully aware of what you're getting, and what you're not getting before you commit.

Like this post
Forum Editor

Likes # 0

and I'm, transferring it now (from Speakers Corner).

Like this post
ky72

Likes # 0