Windows Live Mail is set by default to leave messages on server until they are deleted from Live Mail. To change setting you need to go to properties of the e-mail account and then under 'advanced' you can untick this setting.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
Should I upgrade to Windows 10? Windows 10 is now available, so do you have to upgrade? 8 reasons…
Why Vodafone’s frequency choice should interest you: The benefits of 800MHz
Digital visionaries discuss Designing the Future
OS X Yosemite vs Windows 10: The Mac and PC operating systems go head to head UPDATED