before you delete go into device manager and disable one of the drives. If you can still use the drive then delete that one. If not enable and disable the other one.
That way you know which is the right one to delete.
Surface Pro (2017) vs Surface Pro 4
20 groundbreaking 3D animation techniques
How to mine Bitcoin on Mac