If it asks if you want to proceed and you have set it a task then it is probably safe to continue.
It is just a safety check but should not be prevented from popping up because it is checking for your own protection.
Surface Pro (2017) vs Surface Pro 4
20 groundbreaking 3D animation techniques
How to mine Bitcoin on Mac