It's a long shot but........

Picklefactory 16:27 23 Sep 09

....... you just never know here.

Are there any pneumatics experts knocking about here? I have a technical question that's a bit beyond me. (Quite a bit, in fact)

OTT_Buzzard 16:30 23 Sep 09

Apparently I have a degree in this kind of stuff. Can't guarantee an answer though!!

Feel free to PM me if you want.

Fruit Bat /\0/\ 16:38 23 Sep 09

Air the question on the forum
a little pressure shouldn't hurt us.

:0)

wiz-king 16:57 23 Sep 09

Fruit Bat /\0/\ He could just have vacuous thoughts about pouring oil on troubled water.

bjh 17:13 23 Sep 09

Feel free to pump us. I'm feeling a bit vacuous, as it's a long time since I studied Fluid Mechanics, but I'll gas on a bit if it's an area I know about.

Hope we don't let you down ....

Enough already... Wazzup??

morddwyd 20:21 23 Sep 09

I once knew somebody who my wife called a pneumatic blonde.

Unfortunately, for obvious reasons, I no longer have her contact address!

Picklefactory 22:28 23 Sep 09

Sorry for slow response, went to watch Villa struggle through against Cardiff.
I should mention, this is something I'm working on at work, not a home issue.