It's on again - Monday from 10:06pm

  six-h 00:32 12 Nov 07
Locked

Arianespace Flight - SKYNET 5B and STAR ONE C1
watch it at: - click here

  Confab 12:33 12 Nov 07

click here

I've posted a more direct link above. I hope it goes ahead tonight as the last launch was quite amazing to watch live.

Confab

  TopCat® 00:06 13 Nov 07

The launch has been postponed again. TC. click here

  six-h 21:52 13 Nov 07

Resolved with a new box of matches!

  Jak_1 21:57 13 Nov 07

I get emails from the Ariane site giving me all the updates, handy.

  laurie53 08:23 14 Nov 07

Is this a system which is supposed to protect us from sudden attack? :)

  Jak_1 22:04 14 Nov 07

From an email tome from the Ariane Space Centre:

Liftoff of the Ariane 5 launcher is now set for the night of Wednesday, November 14 at the opening of the following launch window:

From 7:06 p.m. to 8:00 p.m., local time in Kourou, French Guiana
From 5:06 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. in Washington, D.C.
From 8:06 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. in Rio de Janeiro
From 10:06 p.m. to 11:00 p.m. GMT
From 11:06 p.m. to 00:00 a.m. in Paris.


Follow the launch live on the internet:
click here

Live webcasting start 20 minutes before lift-off.
Video streaming will be available in RealMedia and WindowsMedia formats.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This abstract video touches on division in our technologic world

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…