DL.TV anyone watch it

  Mark McC 17:03 23 Dec 06
Locked

Hello, i cant remember how i came across dl.tv but i did and i have been watching the live streaming's on Tues and Thursday nights at 4PM PST, 7PM EST i think its mid night here in the UK 00.00 GMT but i love it and if you like your technology and latest product reviews you will like this to

click here

Merry Christmas

  hijo 20:02 23 Dec 06

MArk what is it...?
H

  powerless 20:20 23 Dec 06

Yup it's great, there HDTV special was....special!

  Mark McC 14:32 24 Dec 06

hijo its a tech show with the latest product reviews i.e the wii and ps3 etc its great.

download one of the shows you will like it.

Mark

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now