www.cjb.net free hosting and forums?

T1Cybernetic 06:15 28 Dec 04

Does anyone know anything about cjb.net hosting free forums and webhosting etc?

I've been using a friends remote server for a few months for my website and forums but recently had a worm kill my forums and a few other problems and i was looking around the net and stumbled upon click here and noticed they offer free phpbb2 boards?

I just wondered if anyone could enlighten me with some wisdom or if anyone here was using them?

T1Cybernetic 06:22 28 Dec 04

By the way i just made a test forum > click here to see what it was all about and it all appears to be correct but now i dont know how to delete it :(

barryoneoff.co.uk 23:33 28 Dec 04

In the event that you, or a third party acting on your behalf, engages in any conduct or activities that CJB Management, Inc. in its sole discretion believes violates any of the terms and conditions in this agreement, you agree to pay CJB Management, Inc. US$500.00 to cover the administrative and cleanup costs associated with your activity, or CJB Management, Inc.'s actual damages, whichever is greater. In addition, your account will be disabled and will not be reinstated until CJB Management, Inc. has received adequate assurances that such activity will not continue and the aforementioned fee has been paid in full. In the event of subsequent violations, you agree to pay CJB Management, Inc. US$5,000.00 to cover the administrative and cleanup costs associated with your activity, or CJB Management, Inc.'s actual damages, whichever is greater. In addition, your account will be permanently disabled with no option for reinstatement

quack 08:12 29 Dec 04

Don't know anything about the service you are using for your test forum but I would try logging in and going to 'Change your Settings' Possibly you can delete the forum from there. If you still want forums try click here I have four sites and use them for all forums etc.

T1Cybernetic 03:47 30 Dec 04