workgroup

  chippy+ 15 Feb 11
Locked

hi i have 7 pcs cn a home network which were working fine but had another pc which i used to try out windows 7 i tried to add this to my xp home setup i decided to stop using the w7 pc and dissconected it but on checking my add a new network place i opened the browse box to find under entire network mshome (my network) but also workgroup the new one from w7 how can i delete this thanks Chippy

Advertisement

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Windows 10 Home vs Windows 10 Pro comparison: Here are the extra features you get in the Pro version

Why Formula-e needs to go faster

Found Studio reveals the making of the Unleashed, Uncut Peugeot 208 viral

How to use Apple Music in the UK: Complete guide to Apple Music's features

We use cookies to provide you with a better experience. If you continue to use this site, we'll assume you're happy with this. Alternatively, click here to find out how to manage these cookies

hide cookie message