Its wierd but only recently if i leave the computer for any longer than 10 minutes it goes to the blue logon screen which requires me to put my password in again. Its as if ive pressed Switch User? It never used to do this. Used to be able to leave it all day and see my desktop still when i got back in. Its only a small problem but its annoying. Anyone any suggestions as to why this happens?