roi 15:33 29 Aug 03

Whenever I clean out cookies, I always find one from weborama.fr
I see that the site is listed as a managed site always allowed to use cookies (under i.e./internet properties/privacy/websites/edit).
Anyone know who they are, and why/how they might have been given such rights on my machine (Windows XP, IE6) since I don't recall entering the name?

  Gaz 25 17:10 29 Aug 03

Just select it to block, they are a french advertising company.

  Gaz 25 17:14 29 Aug 03

click here is my privacy post.

  profi 17:35 29 Aug 03

Thanks Gaz 25

  Gaz 25 18:06 29 Aug 03

You can now download the Cookie block list: click here

And save it to your folder, or desktop.

Then double click and select Ok/

Once done it adds KNown spyware cookies to the blcoked list.

For paranoids though.

And Here is the domains.reg file click here

to stop bad sites from downloading stuff like diallers on to your PC and scripts all that from dangerous websites, do the same as with the last,

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

LG G6 review: Hands-on with LG’s bold, big-screen shot at perfection

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

How the 2017 Oscar-winning VFX of The Jungle Book were created

The 22 best Safari extensions | Best Safari plugins: Improve Apple's Safari web browser with these…