using system restore with 3 users.

  algo mas 11:15 16 Jan 09
Locked

There are 3 people using my computer.
If one of them uses system restore does it restore "all" the computer or just that users section?
Thanks.

  Clapton is God 11:27 16 Jan 09

"All" of it.

It does NOT affect Word, Excel, etc or e-mails - only the registry

  algo mas 11:36 16 Jan 09

Thanks.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This abstract video touches on division in our technologic world

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…