It won't delete anything, all your emails, Address book, Add-ons and themes are kept in a different folder so they won't be touch by the upgrade, anyway you have backed everything up so you'll be able to reinstall you settings OK.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…
1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years
Prehistoric Britain is laid out in these Royal Mail stamp illustrations
Best running headphones | Best sport & fitness headphones: 4 brilliant pairs of wireless…
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.