Tropical Fish Screen Saver

John 01:11 08 Feb 04

A few nights ago I notice on one of the TV Shopping channels a CD showing a great screen saver of various tropical fish.

It seemed a great idea for relaxing and transforming the TV or Monitor.

Does anyone know where I can get a download of this programme.

John

Djohn 01:13 08 Feb 04

click here This is one of the better ones. I have it and it really does look realistic. j.

Gaz 25 01:37 08 Feb 04

LOL. Might just build a cheap computer with a decent VGA card just to look at them.

Gaz 25 01:37 08 Feb 04

I am boring, I have no background with XP Pro. The default.

It makes XP far faster at loading.

windowman 08:21 08 Feb 04

I have the same screensaver as Djohn and its stunning and worth every penny.

Stuartli 08:48 08 Feb 04

But surely water and electricity is a very dangerous mix...:-))

John 10:50 08 Feb 04

Very many thanks folks, I am just in the process of downloading the one Djohn, and windowman sugested. Now I realy really relax.

Anytime you want a lively swim Stuartli, you are very welcome.

John

AubreyS 11:03 08 Feb 04

The Windows XP Plus disk comes with the Aquarium screen saver, but the tight wad's only give you 3 fish, you have to pay for more.

Forum Editor 11:48 08 Feb 04

a 21" high resolution screen running Djohn's version of this screensaver in my office, and I can confirm that it's astonishingly realistic. I was not in favour at first, but was talked into it by a (female) colleague, and now I'm hooked (ouch!).

Megatyte 12:36 08 Feb 04

From SereneScreen website..