temp internet files

  ahales42 00:38 13 Dec 03

as admin, i delete temp internet files. is that just mine? do i have to log on to all of the
users and delete them individually? using xp pro.

  johnnyrocker 00:43 13 Dec 03

i would say yes you do have to, there is a setting in internet options/advanced the facility to tick delete files on shutdown which might be of help.


  hugh-265156 01:16 13 Dec 03

use cleanup click here very good and quite safe to use.

options/standard cleanup will clean up all users.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch (Nintendo NX) release date, price, specs and preview trailer: Switch price…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Best Photoshop video tutorials: 8 video tutorial websites for Photoshop

How to speed up a slow Mac: 19 great tips to make an iMac, MacBook or Mac mini run faster | Speed…