hawker67 00:10 24 Jul 07

when i go to my favourite site i now get a warning from trend micro that there is spyware present. it never used to do this.am i infected as i lost photos and music from my hard drive recently..the infected address is cfgmysearch.com.cananyone help please to stop this happening!!!

  brundle 01:48 24 Jul 07

Download, update and scan with at least 2 of the products listed in this thread; click here

  skidzy 06:38 24 Jul 07

Is it only that site ?
If so,there is a chance its there server that is infected.Im sure it will be sorted today if so.

However,update your Antivirus and run in safemode.
Tapping F8 on startup will get you into safemode.

Some more programs here click here
once downloaded,update and run.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now