Saving pictures

  andy63walsh 15:39 12 Jan 10
Locked

Hi.
When I save a picture it leaves a file called 'thumbs' why is this, can I stop it as it is only waisting space !

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now