any information stored is deleted, usefull when you get trojans or the like some sit in the system/volume/info/restore and are not removable,untill you turn off restore and reboot,
deleting restore points will also recover disc space.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review: Five hours with Zelda on the Nintendo Switch
1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years
How the painting-like animated sequences in A Monster Calls were created by Glassworks Barcelona
The 22 best Safari extensions | Best Safari plugins: Improve Apple's Safari web browser with these…
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.