I am on my sisters PC. She knows less than I do, so I have just Defraged her PC now I would like to do Disk Clean up. She has a tick in Temp Internet and Downloaded Pro Files. As long as I do not delete anything important she will not mind. When a tick is in the box, that is what can be deleted. Yes? But I think she may have got her facts wrong. Can you please confirm?
A tick means that those files WILL be deleted if you now click OK or delete, or whatever the button says. I know you can safely delete Temp Internet files. I expect you can safely delete Downloaded Pro files; but others will know better than me on that one.
I Defraged,Disk Cleaned and Ad Aware. I did all this on my sisters computer, and deleted some of my PC Advisor that I had been looking at. Now I am told she thinks I have deleted her S Disk that lets her look at her pictures. I couldn't have done could I?