NO SECRACY AFTER LOGGING OF

  The Scorpion 12:13 21 Mar 03
Locked

After I have logged off network pc,the next person can see my username when he is logging in.And therefore he can know who was using the pc before him. Is there any way to hide the username so the next person cannot know who was using the pc before him?

Many thanks for your help

  Lozzy 12:18 21 Mar 03

In a word NO.. I am not aware of way to do this

  Sir Radfordin™ 12:32 21 Mar 03

Can't you just delete that text, or replace it with something else?

Can't see why you wouldn't want someone knowing you hadn't been on a PC...unless you shouldn't be doing it.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Here's what should be coming to Adobe Project Felix in 2017

Apple AirPods review: Apple's beautiful new Bluetooth headphones bring true intelligence to…