hi,on the nero website there is an update for nero7 premium, all 125mb of it, downloaded it last night, and when i went to install it, it tell you that the version i have, has got to be deleted first, can someone confirm it is just an update, hope that makes sense...............thanks
"We regret to inform you that if you use the update function implemented in the software, you will find 'Update' listed as 'Demo' in our latest software version. You may, however, be assured that your version will not expire after you entered a valid serial number.
We regret any inconvenience this may cause.
This will be fixed in our next release."
I would imagine this is the same for the downloadable update via the website.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.