Multiple Users & System Restore?

  Mr Jarndyce 14:43 23 Jun 05
Locked

If 3 people use the same pc and each have their own user accounts and one of the 3 decided to use system restore would the other two users have their accounts automatically taken back as it were to a previous time as well?
Thank you for your time.

Jarndyce

  Graham ® 14:50 23 Jun 05

No. Only the user that activated Restore.

  Mr Jarndyce 14:57 23 Jun 05

Cheers Graham thank you from your prompt reply.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now