messages about startup keep coming up.

  elbecko 00:22 19 Dec 09
Locked

a few days back i got rid of some things from the startup menu.

now i keep getting a message from the system configuration utility, saying you've made changes to startup.
configuration is currently in selective mode and i should change it back to normal.

however if i change to normal, won't that just reinstate all the software i took off of startup in the first place?

  Sea Urchin 00:40 19 Dec 09

At the bottom left of that prompt you should see a box showing "don't tell me this again" - tick that and click OK.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild review: Five hours with Zelda on the Nintendo Switch

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

How the painting-like animated sequences in A Monster Calls were created by Glassworks Barcelona

The 22 best Safari extensions | Best Safari plugins: Improve Apple's Safari web browser with these…