Merged partiton content

  WILJO 21:34 15 Mar 06
Locked

I deleted the second partition on my hard drive and I now have a folder "merged_partition_content" which seems to be a duplicate of everything on the drive and is taking up loads of memory. Can I safely delete it?

  WILJO 20:13 21 Mar 06

I deleted the partition on my hard drive and have now got a folder "merged_partition_content" which seems to be most of what was on the drive.
It is taking up loads of memory. Can I safely delete it?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

New Corel ParticleShop plugin now available: 11 new brushes & 6 new brush packs

Apple AirPods review: Apple's beautiful new Bluetooth headphones bring true intelligence to…