If you have completed a complete re-install of XP, then you would have lost all your previous work, if that is the question that you are asking!.
If you have back-up disk's, then you should be able to re-apply this to certain previous work.
Hands-on: Acer Predator Triton 700 review
D&AD Awards 2017: see the best design, advertising, illustration, animation and VR of the past year
How to lose weight with an Apple Watch
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.