Almost certainly no. If you had inadvertently deleted the files very recently you might have stood a chance but every time you write a new file, or in your case an entirely new installation, it overwrites the older deleted files.
Surface Pro (2017) vs Surface Pro 4
20 groundbreaking 3D animation techniques
How to mine Bitcoin on Mac