Internet files and history on all accounts

  Rhuddlan 18:59 19 May 03
Locked

I regulary clear my internet files and history after being on the net, I go to tools in the ie window and choose clear history and delete files, but I was wonderning does this just clear the files and history for my account, the pages I have visited, would all other users with limited accounts have to do the same but in their account, if they want to clear the history, isn't there a way that I can clear there history or files, regards, Rhuddlan.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

How VR is being used to simulate space

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now