How do i delete a workgroup/home network?

  Ade_1 19:56 08 May 06
Locked

Hi, i tried to setup a home.workgroup network but it didnt work so i want to delete it however when i go to the network to delete it i cant. How do i go about it?

  ade.h 20:52 08 May 06

You don't, basically. Any time that you set up a new network and workgroup, you will overwrite the previous settings.

  Ade_1 20:54 08 May 06

ahh right thanks :)

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

What is Amazon Go and will it come to the UK? The store without checkouts or queues

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Why ecommerce hasn't taken off on social media

New MacBook Pro 2016 review | MacBook Pro with Touch Bar review: Apple's expensive and powerful…