How to delete the trial of Cloud synchronisation, Acronis TI 2013

  exdragon 18:20 13 Aug 13
Locked

Hi - I didn't realise that I had (apparently) activated a trial of this syncronisation when I upgraded to the Acronis version shown. Although there's a banner saying that the 30 day trial has expired (it started mid-June), it seems from the log that synchronisation is starting, pausing or stopping on a daily basis whenever I switch on. The banner says all data in the Cloud has been deleted, but perhaps I need to do something else to stop the pc attempting to sync.

I've had a look at the Acronis forum, but don't understand how to get rid of it, and when using the Contact Us option, there's no mention of the 2013 version.

Does anyone know what to do, please?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now