If you make changes to either copy is the other also updated with the new details? If so, this will be a backup copy and can be deactivated by selecting the appropriate option from the saveas submenu from the file menu.
This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.
Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…
1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years
The updated 'Corel Painter inside Photoshop' plugin ParticleShop offers new brushes
New MacBook Pro 2017 release date, UK price and tech specs: Kaby Lake MacBook Pro to launch in…
Synology invites you to visit them at Insomnia on 26th – 29th August. Book your tickets now and visit Synology.