Good Morning

tbh72 00:37 AM 15 Jun 03

Hello people, is anyone around!!!! If so I'll post back with URL, username & password..... And you'll can offer your opinion's on my ummm creation!!!!

It's under developement, but there's sufficient on to be able to pass judgement!!!!

Sir Radfordin? 00:47 AM 15 Jun 03

Its morning, lets not over do things and claim its good ;)

tbh72 00:49 AM 15 Jun 03

click here

Username : PCA
Password : webdesign

I'm no professional, so be gentle with me!!!!

tbh72 00:57 AM 15 Jun 03

It's taken alot of courage to post the URL..... I hope your not too freaked by the website's topic's & shocking colour theme..... but it's what they want!!!

Forum Editor 12:18 PM 15 Jun 03

although I'm not sure about the significance of the female graphic on the home page.

We aren't here to comment on site topics - that's nothing to do with us unless there's inappropriate content - so you can relax on that score.

Perhaps you'll let us have another look when there's some content, at the moment everything looks a little bare.

tbh72 13:33 PM 15 Jun 03

I Keep having little problems which slow me down somewhat, the main problem being with the Website Menu. I have been looking into CSS to try and create the menu, but I find the whole subject somewhat confusing and I fail on the simpliest tasks such as defining the properties for say h1....h6 let alone the ability to actually recreate the entire menu table on each page!!!

One of the thing's I tried to do at an early stage was to place 2 tables next to each other side by side, but the second table alway's drops to the following line when it is displayed in IE6.

Taran 18:34 PM 15 Jun 03

CSS is not for creating a menu.