Getting Hacked

CJ12 00:06 26 Jan 08

Ok I am stuck...
It seems I had my account hacked on a forum I belonged to the forum owner had the forum hacked and some members accounts were hacked mine included...
Whoever it was did it went on to hack my account on another forum and my account there has dissapeared Im told... Ive been asked to rejoin but as I cant get into the site I cant even do that so it seems the reason I cant get into the 3 sites concerned is because Ive been hacked my question is what should I do now ...???
Do I report it when we have very little evidence to present...???
How do I solve the issue and how can I get back into the sites one of which is my main e mail and broadband account online...???
I can access my mail via OE but not online...
Do I need to report it to to Orange home... can they do anything and can this person be messing with my computer still or just with sites...???
Please bear with me Im a bit of a novice still...
Thank you for your patience...

Graham. 00:55 26 Jan 08

'I can access my mail via OE but not online'

Can we assume you can get online?

Do you mean your account has been 'hijacked'.
If your ISP is Orange, they should be able to help.

CJ12 01:06 26 Jan 08

Yes I can get online & go to all sites except the two Fan sites I belong to I can even still go to the local Forum that was hacked...
The Admin there said my account had been taken out by a hacker (he left his hacker matk?) who wanted revenge on him for some reason (a forum war I think) then when I went to my Fan Forum I found I couldnt go to it at all it comes up as not able to access so I contacted that Forum Admin and she said she cant find my account anywhere and thinks ists been hacked too... Maybe the right word is Hyjacked I dont know...???
I can access my Orange e mail via OE but usually do it online but I cant get it as I get the Erroe message again...