get rid of administrator option

  john the scone 10:27 21 Jan 10
Locked

several months ago i had to use administrator rights for a program. now whenever i turn my computer on i get the choice of two profiles, one administrator the the my original profile. hoe can i get rid of administrator option so when i turn computer on it goes straight to my desktop and ready to go, many thanks for any help.

  Seth Haniel 11:18 21 Jan 10

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This abstract video touches on division in our technologic world

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…