Games after downloaded once

  holligan 19:51 06 Dec 03
Locked

After they have been used to the limet of game plays.

I delete program then try to download again

But it comes up "YOU HAVE USED ALL YOUR GAMES"

it downloads but when i press to play.it says as above.

can you only use once and how does it know?

  Diodorus Siculus 19:56 06 Dec 03

I don't know what it is that you refer to, but likely it is embedded into the registry - you may have a problem trying to find it there - that is how it know you have used it before.

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Huawei P10 review

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

An overview: What leading creative agencies are doing to improve diversity

New iPad, iPhone SE & Red iPhone 7 on sale now