forget network

  aksuzbero 09:12 27 Aug 09
Locked

in vista when you find a router and type the network key and save it it always is saved.

but if i typed in a wrong key it will still connect with it automaticlly.
how do you make vista business forget a netowrk so i can type the key in again?

  ashleycardwell94 00:52 28 Aug 09

you should have something called network profiles, just delete the profile and connect again using the correct kkey and vista will create another profile for the network, im not to sure how at the moment, i have gone back to xp, but i will try and find out for you.

  ashleycardwell94 00:50 09 Sep 09

Did this work?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

What is Amazon Go and will it come to the UK? The store without checkouts or queues

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Why ecommerce hasn't taken off on social media

New MacBook Pro 2016 review | MacBook Pro with Touch Bar review: Apple's expensive and powerful…