folder contents rename only with refresh

  frasernet 22:36 12 Apr 04
Locked

within my shared pictures folder are folders of different names that i created. when i try to change or delete anything in this folder nothing appears to happen until i right click and refresh, then the changes have taken effect. tried other folders on my computer and they all let me do what i want. i used to be able to do this in my shared pictures folder, any ideas why i can't now?

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

Prehistoric Britain is laid out in these Royal Mail stamp illustrations

Best running headphones | Best sport & fitness headphones: 4 brilliant pairs of wireless…