Do I have to uninstall version 1.0 completely before I install the new version.
I am always dead scared I will lose my bookmarks, extensions etc. if I do a complete new installation.
And do I really need the new version> I am just the average home user.
I just dread new versions of anything, given the problems they can cause me!