Disk Clean up query

  gazmix 01:12 10 Jun 07
Locked

Hi
I got a magazine that says that deleting all the files that are default checked after Disk clean up, grouped by type & has run are safe to erase, is this true?

I just want to free up as much of my stuff on pc as i can!

Cheers

Gaz

  rawprawn 08:15 10 Jun 07

There is no problem deleting the default ticked files, but if yo feel that there is anything in you recycle bin that you may want later just untick it

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Surface Pro (2017) vs Surface Pro 4

20 groundbreaking 3D animation technologies coming to Siggraph 2017

iPad Pro 12.9 vs Surface Pro 5