Disconnecting a Mapped Network Drive

  RE1772 19:02 06 Sep 07
Locked

In work I lost a network drive, so i 're-mapped' it using the same details.
Now everytime I log on, I get an error message saying that there is a conflict as the original map comes back with my profile.
The only problem is that I cant see the conflict to delete it.
Can anyone tell me how to delete a local mapped drive before it tries to find it during log-on.

Thanks

  RE1772 16:54 09 Sep 07

bump

  RE1772 10:07 27 Oct 07

bump

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 benchmarks: Antutu, Geekbench 4, GFXBench and PCMark results

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This stop-frame animation tells a moving story of domestic violence for Refuge

New iPad 2017 preview: Apple's affordable but underspecced new iPad may appeal to the education…