Deleting partitons

  WILJO 21:01 24 Mar 06
Locked

I have recently deleted a partition on my hard drive and now have a folder "merged partiton content" which seems to be a duplicate of everything on the drive. Can I safely delete it?

  Forum Editor 22:34 24 Mar 06

I assume you mean that you merged two partitions into one - is that it?

  WILJO 11:24 26 Mar 06

Yes, that is correct

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

This abstract video touches on division in our technologic world

Best alternatives to iTunes for Mac | Best music players for macOS: Free your music from the…