Delete message

  jim63 14:28 21 Jun 08
Locked

Each time I delete something, get message asking if I wish to delete. can i stop this message from appearing each time

  Technotiger 14:40 21 Jun 08

Right-click on your Recycle Bin and then untick - Display delete confirmation dialog

  jim63 14:44 21 Jun 08

Thank you thats great

  Technotiger 14:52 21 Jun 08

You're welcome - just make sure that you really do want to make the deletion!

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Nintendo Switch review: Hands-on with the intuitive modular console and its disappointing games…

1995-2015: How technology has changed the world in 20 years

The updated 'Corel Painter inside Photoshop' plugin ParticleShop offers new brushes

New MacBook Pro 2017 release date, UK price and tech specs: Kaby Lake MacBook Pro to launch in…