cant shut down without logon warning

  rossgolf 20:37 21 Nov 07
Locked

when ever i try to shut down from the user logon screen it comes up with "other people are loged onto this machine......" is there any way to disable this from coming up as it is very annoying

This thread is now locked and can not be replied to.

Surface Pro (2017) vs Surface Pro 4

20 groundbreaking 3D animation techniques

How to mine Bitcoin on Mac